There was an error in this gadget

Saturday, December 19, 2009

HAPPLY HOLIDAYS - Some LINKS you might enjoy !

My Xmas, Hanukkah & Solstice present to you ALL !!! Some of these sites are GREAT.... some merely interesting. Enjoy and happy reading over the holidays!!


Complications Ensue (Screenwriting) : http://complicationsensue.blogspot.com/

Urban Muse : http://www.urbanmusewriter.com/

The Artful Writer (Screenwriting): http://artfulwriter.com/

Quips & Tips: http://theadventurouswriter.com/blogwriting/

Angela Booth: http://www.angelabooth.biz/

Writers on the Rise: http://writersontherise.wordpress.com/

What's it Like? (Screenwriting TV): http://www.lisaklink.com/blog1/

Renegade Writers: http://therenegadewriter.com/

Ken Levine (Screenwriting): http://kenlevine.blogspot.com/

Words on the Page: http://www.freelancedom.com/

Tightrope Walker (Screenwriting TV): http://tightropegirl.livejournal.com/

Query Shark: http://queryshark.blogspot.com/

Nathan Bransford: http://blog.nathanbransford.com/

Janet Reid Lit Agent: http://jetreidliterary.blogspot.com/

JOHN AUGUST: http://johnaugust.com/

Kung Fu Monkey (Screenwriting Biz): http://kfmonkey.blogspot.com/

Jane Espenson (Screenwriting TV): http://janeespenson.com/

SIX SENTENCES: http://sixsentences.blogspot.com/

Inky Girl: http://www.inkygirl.com/

Write for your Life: http://writeforyourlife.net/

Writer Unboxed: http://writerunboxed.com/

Scriptwriter's Network: http://www.scriptwritersnetwork.org/swn/

Screenwriting Goldmine: http://www.screenwritinggoldmine.com/blog

Unknown Screenwriter Blog: http://www.blogcatalog.com/blog/the-unknown-screenwriter

Websites for Writers: http://www.websitesforwriters.net/submit-a-site

Cinema Autopsy: http://blog.cinemaautopsy.com/